
Altough this feature is great on collection pages, it would be great to be able to disable this feature on a “per-section” basis.
I am having 3 feature collections on my homepage. When scrolling through them, especially on mobile, this feature can be distracting.
Additionally, it would save some rendering time by not loading the 2nd product images or their previews.