When a customer is in the cart and leaves notes, he/she has to click ‘UPDATE” for the note to be saved. This button is barely visible, so one just clicks ‘CHECKOUT” and the note isn’t saved. Please, either automatically save the note without a need to click UPDATE or make the UPDATE button more visible. Most clients just ignore this button and click CHECKOUT, and we lose important information they left in notes. Thank you.


Lorenza should definitely have this functionality. This sounds like this might be a bug! I’m going to archive this suggestion and send a bug report on this right away.
When you get a chance, if you could get in touch with our support team, that would be great! Here’s where you’ll be able to reach out to them:
https://fluorescent.co/help/contact
That way we can notify you when this bug is fixed! Thank you so much for pointing this out.